Jails - NJCJWA













































2017/2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Official Letter

President (Gloucester County)

Warden Eugene J. Caldwell 2nd

Vice President (Passaic County)

Warden Michael Tolerico

Secretary (Burlington County Retired)

Warden Mildred Scholtz

Treasurer (Ocean County)

Warden Sandra Mueller

Sergeant At Arms (Middlesex County)

Warden Mark Cranston

Member At Large (Camden County)

Warden Karen Taylor

Member At Large (Sussex County Retired)

Warden Mark Farsi

Life Member (Hudson County Retired)

Director Oscar Aviles

New Jersey County Jails and Wardens List

Atlantic County Justice Facility
5060 Atlantic Avenue
Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Facility Webpage

Warden David Kelsey
Kelsey_David@aclink.org

Deputy Warden Mikey Kelly
Kelly_Mike@aclink.org


24 Hour (609) 645-5855
(609) 909-7433 FAX (609) 909-7451

Bergen County Jail
160 South River Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601

Facility Webpage


Warden Steve Ahrendt
SAhrendt@bcsd.us


24 Hour (201) 336-7200 / (201) 336-3500
(201) 336-3573 FAX (201) 527-3035

Burlington County Jail
54 Grant Street
Mount Holly, NJ 08060

Facility Webpage


Warden Matthew Leith
MLeith@co.burlington.nj.us

 
24 Hour (609) 265-5979 / (609) 265-5993
(609) 265-5970 FAX (609) 265-5805

Camden County Jail
330 Federal Street
Camden NJ 08101

Facility Webpage


Director David S. Owens

David.Owens@camdendoc.com

Warden Karen Taylor
Karen.Taylor@camdendoc.com

24 Hour (856) 225-7631 / (856) 225-7618
(856) 225-7632 FAX (856) 614-8097

Cape May County Jail
4 Moore Road DN- 301/501
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Facility Webpage


Warden Don Lombardo

DLombardo@cmcsheriff.net

24 Hour (609) 465-1233
(609) 465-1232 FAX (609) 465-1049

 

Cumberland County Jail
P.O. Box 717
54 W. Broad Street

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Facility Webpage


Director Richard Smith
RichardSm@co.cumberland.nj.us


24 Hour (856) 453-4890 / (856) 453-4832
(856) 453-4832 FAX (856) 453-9501

Essex County Correctional Facility
354 Doremus Avenue
Newark, NJ 07105

Facility Webpage


Director Alfaro Ortiz
Warden Charles Green
CGreen@eccorrections.org


24 Hour (973) 274-7826 / (973) 274-6253
(973) 274-7670 FAX (973) 274-6911

Gloucester County Department of Corrections
PO Box 689
70 Hunter Street

Woodbury, NJ 08096

Facility Webpage


Warden Eugene J. Caldwell 2nd
ECaldwell@co.gloucester.nj.us


24 Hour (856) 384-4650 / (856) 628-7694
(856) 384-4607 FAX (856) 384-4613

 

Hudson County Corrections and Rehabilitations
30 Hackensack Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032

Facility Webpage


Director Ron Edwards, MAS
REdwards@hcnj.us

(O) (201) 395-5600 ext. 5007/5009
 
24 Hour (201) 395-5600  / (973) 491-5500
(201) 395-5620 FAX (201) 395-5614



 

Hunterdon County Jail

71 Park Avenue
Flemington, NJ 08822

Facility Webpage


Undersheriff Frank Cordero
FCordero@co.hunterdon.nj.us
(O) (908) 806-5542 (F) (908) 788-1375
Undersheriff Frank J. Della Serra
FDellaSerra@co.hunterdon.nj.us
(O) (908) 806-5100 (F) (908) 788-1377

24 Hour (908) 788-1184
(908) 806-4004 / (908) 806-5542
FAX (908) 788-1298 Cell (908) 507-0866
 

Mercer County Correctional Center

1750 Route 29
Lambertville, NJ 08530

Facility Webpage


Warden Charles Ellis
CEllis@mercercounty.org

24 Hour (609) 583-3545 / (609) 989-6901

(609) 583-3553 FAX (609) 583-3560

 

Middlesex County Office of

Adult Corrections
Route 130 & Apple Orchard Lane
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Facility Webpage


Warden Mark Cranston
Mark.Cranston@co.middlesex.nj.us


24 Hour (732) 951-3360 / (732) 297-3636
(732) 951-3320 FAX 951-3322
 

Monmouth County Correctional
1 Waterworks Road
Freehold, NJ 07728

Facility Webpage

Acting Warden Donald Sutton
DSutton@mcsonj.org

(732) 431-7860 ext. 1202

FAX: (732) 294-5994

Morris County Correctional Facility
43 John Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

Facility Webpage

Warden Chris Klein
CKlein@co.morris.nj.us

24 Hour (973) 583-0015 /
(973) 631-5418
FAX (973) 631-5410

Ocean County Department of Corrections

114 Hooper Avenue
Toms River, NJ 08753

Facility Webpage

Warden Sandra J. Mueller

SMueller@co.ocean.nj.us

24 Hour (732) 929-2043  / FAX 506-5098 (Main Control)
(732) 929-2137 / FAX (732) 506-5027 (Warden’s Office)

Passaic County Jail
11 Sheriffs Plaza
Paterson, NJ 07505

Facility Webpage

Warden Michael Tolerico CJM, CPM
MTolerico@pcsheriff.org


24 Hour (973) 881-4620
(973) 881-4619 / FAX (973) 881-4514

Salem County Correctional Facility
125 Cemetery Road
Woodstown, NJ 08098

Facility Webpage

Warden John Cuzzupe
John.Cuzzupe@salemcountynj.gov
Undersheriff Anthony J. Wright
AWright@salemcountynj.gov

24 Hour (856) 769-4889
(856) 769-8105 / FAX (856) 769-1065

 

Somerset County Sheriff's Office/Corrections Division
40 Grove Street
Somerville, NJ 08876

Facility Webpage

Undersheriff/Warden Charles M. O'Neill
ONeil@co.somerset.nj.us

#2: D/W Thomas Kelly

24 Hour (908) 231-7132

(908) 231-7150 / FAX (908) 231-0156

Sussex County Jail
Walter Keogh Dwyer Correctional Facility
41 High Street
Newton, NJ 07860

Facility Webpage

John D. Tomasula, Undersheriff
JTomasula@sussexcountysheriff.com
(973) 579-0875  ext. 2360

24 Hour (973) 579-0875
(973) 579-0875 ext.2333 / FAX (973) 579-0893

Union County Jail
15 Elizabethtown Plaza
Elizabeth, NJ 07207

Facility Webpage

Director Ronald L. Charles, CPM
RCharles@ucnj.org

24 Hour (908) 558-2601 / (908) 527-2600
(908) 558-2613 / FAX (908) 527-4275

Warren County Correctional Facility
175 County Road
Routh 519 South
Belvidere, NJ 07823

Facility Webpage

Undersheriff Kenneth McCarthy
KMcCarthy@co.warren.nj.us

24 Hour (908) 475-7900

(908) 475-7902 / FAX (908) 475-7915